Tuesday, 30 August 2022
00:41 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ 1 : 0 ΕΝΠ Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
00:41 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Saturday, 3 September 2022
00:58 ΔΟΞΑ 0 : 1 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Γλαύκος Κληρίδης , Λευκωσία
00:58 Γλαύκος Κληρίδης , Λευκωσία
Thursday, 8 September 2022
22:00 VADUZ 0 : 0 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Rheinpark Stadion , Liechtenstein
22:00 Rheinpark Stadion , Liechtenstein
Sunday, 11 September 2022
19:00 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ 2 : 1 ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
19:00 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Thursday, 15 September 2022
18:45 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ 1 : 3 DNIPRO Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
18:45 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Sunday, 18 September 2022
21:00 ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ 1 : 1 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Αμμόχωστος , Αμμόχωστος
21:00 Αμμόχωστος , Αμμόχωστος
Saturday, 1 October 2022
19:00 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ - : - ΠΑΦΟΣ FC Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
19:00 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Thursday, 6 October 2022
22:00 AZ ALKMAAR - : - ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ AFAS Stadium , ALKMAAR
22:00 AFAS Stadium , ALKMAAR
Monday, 10 October 2022
19:00 ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΙΣ - : - ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Αντώνης Παπαδόπουλος , Αμμόχωστος
19:00 Αντώνης Παπαδόπουλος , Αμμόχωστος
Thursday, 13 October 2022
21:00 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ - : - AZ ALKMAAR Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
21:00 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Monday, 17 October 2022
19:00 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ - : - ΑΡΗΣ Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
19:00 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Friday, 21 October 2022
19:00 ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ - : - ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ ΓΣΠ , Λευκωσία
19:00 ΓΣΠ , Λευκωσία
Thursday, 27 October 2022
22:00 DNIPRO - : - ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Kosicka Futbalova Arena , Kosice
22:00 Kosicka Futbalova Arena , Kosice
Sunday, 30 October 2022
19:00 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ - : - ΑΠΟΕΛ Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
19:00 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Thursday, 3 November 2022
18:45 ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ - : - VADUZ Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
18:45 Limassol Arena , Λεμεσός
Template Settings

Color

For each color, the params below will be given default values
Blue Oranges Red

Body

Background Color
Text Color

Header

Background Color

Spotlight3

Background Color

Spotlight4

Background Color

Spotlight5

Background Color

Footer

Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family
Direction